v 25% DISCOUNT v

buy / stream
intravene (2008)
01 intravene a
02 controvene
03 intravene ah
04 positive feedback
05 intravene ahh
06 cyclic insomnolent
07 extravene
08 now please shut the f*ck up
samples of tracks only
Intravene is an ambient experiment using vowel, guttural, plosive and sibilant qualities of human vocals, incorporating location recordings and instruments triggered by vocal manipulation. All recordings are bespoke location and instrument sounds, including an impromptu discussion with a Manic Depression Fellowship group - hosted by Kendal Eaton, no the topic 'do you have to love yourself to be loved? Only track 4 involves a rhythm section triggered by vocals. all other tracks are purely treated vocals.